These evenings are an opportunity to explore, discuss and taste wines from around the world in an educational yet social environment.

The evenings are conducted by Sommelier David Murphy with the occasional wine industry expert assisting in walking you through the tasting.

Educational material, bread, cheese and a topic matching main dish will be served during the evening.

Tickets are great value at just $110 per person with the tasting to start promptly at 6.00pm and finishing by 9.30ish..

To book your tickets, please return this BOOKING FORM  by email to bookings@onepennyred.com.au

Classes are limited so book now to avoid disappointment.

Upon receipt of this form you will be contacted to confirm your booking.

TICKETS PLEASE!

The tasting topics and dates for 2020 are as follows

Due to the devastating bushfires February Wine Club will be a special event on Sunday 2nd. Tickets will be available on Eventbrite and will be release soon.

Sunday 2nd Feb Noon to 4pm Shout out the The Hills – Adelaide Wine Region Fundraiser Cellar Door $60 pp
Monday 9th March 2020 The ABC of Aussie Chardonnay – *SOLD OUT*
Monday 20th April 2020 Unpronounceables Part 3
Monday 11th May 2020 A Southwest France Road trip to Languedoc and Roussillon
Monday 1st June 2020 In Vino Veritas – Discovering South America *SOLD OUT*
Monday 13th July 2020 An evening with…….
Monday 10th August 2020 Hunter vs Barossa – $120 pp
Monday 14th September 2020 From Vinho Verde to Algarve – Welcome to Portugal *SOLD OUT*
Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Big on Bubbles – No Trouble! Max 12 guests – $150pp – *SOLD OUT*

Burgundy Dinner.  Max 12 guests – $300pp

OPR Wine Club 2020

Phone 9797 8118 or email inquiries to bookings@onepennyred.com.au