These evenings are an opportunity to explore, discuss and taste wines from around the world in an educational yet social environment.

The evenings are conducted by sommelier David Murphy with the occasional wine industry expert assisting in walking you through the tasting.

Educational material, bread, cheese and a topic matching main dish will be served during the evening.

Tickets are great value at just $95 per person with the tasting to start promptly at 6.00pm and finishing by 9ish..

To book your tickets, please return this BOOKING FORM  by email to bookings@onepennyred.com.au

Classes are limited so book now to avoid disappointment.

Upon receipt of this form you will be contacted to confirm your booking.

TICKETS PLEASE!

The tasting topics and dates for 2017 are as follows

Monday 12th February 2018 Discovering Sardinia
Monday 12th March 2018 The Unpronounceables – Part 2
Monday 9th April 2018 The Canterbury Crusaders
Monday 14th May 2018 Beaujolais & The Macconais ($120pp)
Monday 4th June 2018 Morning Peninsula vs Yarra Valley Chardonnay
Monday 9th July 2018 An Evening With…..(guest wine maker TBC)
Monday 13th August 2018 Northern Rhone vs the World ($200pp) max 16 guests
Monday 10th September 2018 Tasmania, The Apple Isle
Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Sprinttime for Rose and Germany

Nebbiolo – King of Wines, Wine of Kings ($200pp) max 16 guests

Book your spot with us today.

Phone 9797 8118 or email inquiries to bookings@onepennyred.com.au